TabletWise.com does not sell courses individually. Rather, TabletWise offers a Pro subscription to the end-users of the class platform. Users who subscribe to the TabletWise Pro membership are able to view all the courses offered at TabletWise.com. Once a user cancels the subscription, the user is no longer able to view any course (except for previews and free courses). TabletWise does not offer lifetime access to courses.
Revenue from Pro subscriptions is shared between the course instructors and TabletWise. Please refer to the following article for more details: How can I generate revenue from TabletWise?